Tonight We'll Merry Bee CD cover

Tonight We'll Merry Bee includes many of our favorite songs. From the jovial "Man is for the Woman Made" to the sublime "My Love Is like a Red, Red Rose," we hope you enjoy these songs as much as we do.

Click the song name to listen to a sample and read the lyrics.

  1. Fathom the Bowl
  2. The Dark-Eyed Sailor
  3. Searching for Lambs
  4. William Tell Overture
  5. The Drummer and the Cook
  6. Man Is for the Woman Made
  7. Danny Boy
  8. My Love Is like a Red, Red Rose
  9. Phyllis Is My Only Joy
10. The Girl I Left behind Me
11. Sir Walter, Enjoying His Damsel
12. Fyre, Fyre
13. She Moved through the Faire
14. Drink to Me Only with Thine Eyes
15. Flower of Beauty
16. Just as the Tide Was Flowing
17. Landlord Fill the Flowing Bowl


Curious whose voices you're hearing? Click here.  

Home | About Us | Members | Hire Us | Recordings | Pictures | Auditions | Contact Us